Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
For inquiries related to using the CAAS IV contract please contact one of the POC's listed below.
  
  
  
  
 
 USfalcon
 http://www.USfalcon.com
 CAAS IV USfalcon Briefing
 
 
 Accenture
 http://www.Accenture.com
 CAAS IV Accenture Brief
 
 
 SNAP
 http://www.snapinc.net/
 CAAS IV SNAP Briefing
 
 
 Binary Group
 http://www.binarygroup.com
 CAAS IV Binary Group Briefing
 
 
 QinetiQ
 http://www.qinetiq-na.com/
 CAAS IV QinetiQ 12-14-11
 
 
 CASE, LLC
 http://www.case-llc.com/
 CAAS IV CTSC CASE Briefing
 
 
 SDVO
 http://www.sdvoservices.com/
 CAAS IV SDVO Services Briefing
 
 
 KFORCE
 http://www.kforce.com/
 CAAS IV Kforce Briefing
 
 
 C2 Technologies
 http://www.c2ti.com/
 CAAS IV C2 Tech Briefing
 
 
 TASC
 http://www.tasc.com/
 CAAS IV TASC Briefing
 
 
 SRC
 http://www.scires.com/
 CAAS_IV_SRC Briefing
 
 
 York & Whiting Consulting
 http://yorkandwhiting.com/
 CAAS IV YW Brief
 
 
 VSE Corporation
 http://www.vsecorp.com/
 CAAS IV VSE Briefing
 
 
 Atkins
 http://www.atkinsglobal.com/
 CAAS IV Atkins Briefing
 
 
 MainStream GS
 http://www.mainstreamgs.com/
 CAAS IV MainStream GS Briefing
 
 
 CASE, LLC
 http://www.case-llc.com/
 CAAS IV CTSC Briefing
 
 
  
  
Address
  
  
collapse Contact : Government ‎(7)
Program Management Office (PMO)
CAASIVProgramOffice@langley.af.mil 
Sam Wagner
Program Manager (PM)
(757)225-2831     DSN: 575-2831
Samuel.wagner.8@us.af.mil
 
Karin Walls
Contracting Officer (CO)
(757)225-7723     DSN: 575-7723
karin.walls@us.af.mil
Jesse Paez
Coordinator (QAPC)
(757)764-5054     DSN: 574-5054
Jesus.Paez.1@us.af.mil
 
William Caffaro
Division Chief (AFDW/PKS)
(240)612-6202     DSN: 612-6202
william.caffaro@afncr.af.mil
Teri Meyer
CAAS IV PM (AFDW/PKS)
(240)612-6265     DSN: 612-6265
theresa.meyer@afncr.af.mil
 
Michael Lee
CAAS IV QAPC (AFDW/PKS)
(240)612-6205     DSN: 612-6205
michael.v.lee8.civ@mail.mil  
collapse Contact : USfalcon ‎(2)
Dale Smith
CAAS IV Program Director
1125 Kelly Johnson Blvd., Suite 251
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 596-9306
Dale.Smith@usfalcon.com
 
Valerie Piazza
Director of Contracts
100 Regency Forest Drive, Suite 150
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 459-1955
valerie.piazza@usfalcon.com
 
 
Copyright © 2012 USfalcon Inc. All rights reserved.